总经理的话

透过技术创新丶独特洞察力来实现对客户的承诺

让转型的化学产业蜕变您的生活

蔡伟强 总经理 蔡伟强 总经理

台橡创立於1973年,至今已成为全球最大的合成橡胶公司,今日的台橡不仅局限於生产合成橡胶,更是提供多方服务於轮胎丶汽车丶工业及消费性产品等市场领域的特用聚合物企业。

走过逐渐茁壮的40年,我们藉由技术创新丶对环境保护的生产概念以及确实到位的品质及服务,实现了台橡对客户始终如一的价值交付承诺。在迎来五十周年的2023年同时,我们正在蜕变,并做好即将晋升为全球化企业的准备,期能蜕变为对我们的客户丶利害关系人丶社群及职工负责的成功事业体。

创新能力及人才是台橡第二个关键的蜕变。台橡是一个专注於特用聚合物的化工产业公司,开发各种配方於高分子化学领域,并提供客户所需的各种高功能丶高性能及高附加价值产品,进一步提升终端使用者的生活便利性,这项蜕变不但带给台橡所有关系的众人利益,更带动产业迈向创新及持续成长。

人类之所以进步,端赖於问题解决及理想实现。台橡尤其注重安全丶对环境的责任丶对职工与社群的福祉,因为我们相信这是最重要的一环,也是让我们能够永续成长的支柱。

在此,欢迎您进入台橡官网,希望您在浏览网页的同时获得对您有用的资讯。更要谢谢您的支持,有了您的支持我们才能继续让转型的化学产业蜕变您的生活。

蔡伟强,

总经理 蔡伟强, | TSRC

CEO’s Message

Delivering values to our customers through innovation, insights, and commitment

Transformational Chemistry,
Transform Lives

Joseph Chai, CEO Joseph Chai, CEO

From a humble beginning in 1973, TSRC has grown to become one of the largest synthetic rubber companies in the world. In fact, TSRC today is more than just a synthetic rubber company. We are a specialty polymer company servicing customers in the tire, automotive, industrial, and consumer products markets.

Our growth over the past 40 years bears witness to our unfailing commitment towards delivering value to our customers through technology innovation, eco-responsible manufacturing, and 100% quality and services. As we move towards our golden jubilee in 2023, we are transforming to become a global enterprise ready and capable of being an essential ingredient of success for our customers, stakeholders, community, and employees.

The two critical elements in our transformation are Innovation and People.
We are a chemical company focusing on specialty polymers. Creating and formulating polymeric chemistry that deliver enhanced functionality, performance, and sustainability adds value to our customers’ business and improves the quality of life for end users. This in turn benefits our stakeholders and drives further innovations and business growth.

People are central to solving problems and making things happen. We at TSRC places special emphasis on safety, environmental responsibility, and the wellbeing of our employees and the community we operate in as we believe they are of utmost importance. This is how we can achieve sustainable growth.

Welcome to TSRC’s website, and we hope you find it useful and informative. We also thank you for your support which energizes us to continue providing Transformational Chemistry to Transform Lives!

Joseph Chai,

CEO Joseph Chai, | TSRC