社会

以人为本是我们的核心价值

劳工结构雇用与权利 | TSRC

劳工结构雇用与权利

台橡保障员工平等的工作机会及合理绩效评核制度,并提供优于法令的叙薪制度及奖金办法,重视企业在地任用责任;确实依法执行保险及退休金制度,劳资双方沟通管道畅通及和谐,员工对不平等之事件随时可以提出。

男性同仁约占85%

台橡因属制造业,男性同仁约占85%,台橡用人唯才,不因员工族裔而影响其福利与待遇。

申诉人权案之次数均为0

2017 年未发生任何违反劳动法规、侵犯原住民/少数民族 ( 包含原住民员工) 权利的事件、员工遭歧视案件等。

80%大专以上学历

2017年员工大专以上学历占比80%。在人员聘用、考核、升迁等薪资上的调整,均根据个人的能力和年度绩效评核结果,不受年龄、性别、地区、宗教、婚姻状态及性取向等因素影响。

安全卫生政策

我们的核心价值是“以人为本”,并且透过4项原则运作,追求零灾害、零伤害目标

我们的核心价值是“以人为本”,因此,保持工作场所的安全是我们最重要的目标。

技术

以人员健康及安全为基础,
发展管理策略与生产技术。

安全卫生文化

透过设定目标与激励、全员参 与安全卫生组织活动,持续改善安全卫生管理绩效,建立优良的安全卫生文化。

责任

遵守适用的安全卫生相关法规以及须遵守的其他 要求事项、防止灾、伤害与职业疾病的发生,不仅是企业的社会责任,更是我的责任。

沟通

我们针对不同阶层、资历、调职等来设定相对应的教育训练,为员工进行各种培训课程,年度教育训练花费约11,727,000新台币,约6,143人次受训。

员工疾病预防 | TSRC

员工疾病预防

秉持管理系统的精神,平时在“空气污染防制、废水处理与回收、废弃物管理与回收、毒性化学物质管理、噪音防制及节能减废”等环保工作,及“许可作业管制、安全观察与巡检、化学品管理、自动检查、紧急应变、承揽商管理、作业环境测定、安卫教育训练”等安全卫生及消防工作,持续不断改善,追求零灾害、零伤害目标。

员工专业、通识训练

我们针对不同阶层、资历、调职等来设定相对应的教育训练,为员工进行各种培训课程,年度教育训练花费约11,727,000新台币,约6,143人次受训。

职涯发展

新人训
新人引导
自我发展学习
员工在职训练
职涯周

人才管理

板凳计划
接班人领导培育
人才加速养成计划
人才发展计划

专业知识

职务专业训练
办法及规章
事业群专业知识技能
语言训练

社会参与

台橡每年审视社会关怀原则,透过相关部门有系统的深化与当地利害相关者的沟通,从而理解了社区对自身的看法并回应。以厂区所在地为主,逐步建构台橡社会关怀地图,不以金钱捐赠为主要活动,而是让公益活动与公司的业务相结合。

支持化学教育及当地社区参与

化学游乐趣 - 大社国中站纪录片

当地社区
台橡也相当重视社会参与,尤其在当地社区对弱势学童的捐助,已持续帮助了上千人次的学童;我们亦透过各项社会参与来扶助弱势团体,以保护、教育弱势族群,增加社会的无形安定力量。

2014 年慈德育幼院,而北区儿童发展中心因台橡爱心社曾于2014 年度对其进行关怀活动,该中心得知台橡有优质地垫捐助,表达其迫切需求,2015 年经社会关怀委员会规划后,也立即对其进行社会关怀提供防撞地垫,供学童活动训练使用。

或许您有兴趣

下载企业社会责任报告书,让您更深入了解我们做了什么

了解更多

Society

Human-oriented is our Core Value

Labor Structure Hiring and Rights | TSRC

Labor Structure Hiring and Rights

TSRC guarantees employees fair job opportunities and evaluation system, provides lawful and competitive salary and rewarding system, and pays attention to local employment responsibility. We perform lawful insurance and pension system for employees.

Several communication channels between employers and employees are available for unfair incidents.

Male colleagues account for about 85%

TSRC is a manufacturing industry, male employees account for approximately 85%. Hiring at TSRC is based on their competency only and the employees' benefits and compensations will not be affected because of their ethnic origin.

Zero Grievance Case

In 2017, we have not had any violation of labor laws and regulations or offence of the rights of minority groups, employee discrimination, and zero grievance report on human rights case.

80% college or higher degree

In 2017, 80% of TSRC's employees are college-educated or with a higher diploma. All salary adjustments of hiring, evaluation, promotion and transfer, and pay raise will not be affected by the factors of their age, gender, area, religion, marital status, and sex orientation.

Safety & Health Policies

We strive to pursue the objectives of “0” occupational accident and “0” occupational injury through the 4 following principles:

Our Core Value is "Focus on Human", hence to keep safety of working place is our most important goal.

Technology

Technology-Develop our management strategy and production technology on the basis of ensuring the health and safety of our employees.

Safety & Health Culture

Safety & Health Culture-Establish best in class safety, health, and continuous improvement culture through goal setting, incentivization, and total participation in safety and health activities.

Responsibility

Responsibility-It is our commitment to CSR and fundamental responsibility to comply with the laws and regulations to prevent disasters, injuries, and occupational hazards from happening.

Communication

Communication-Assist employees to understand and implement safety and health responsibilities through training and related meetings.

Employee Disease Prevention | TSRC

Employee Disease Prevention

We continue to improve the environmental protection works of "air pollution control, wastewater treatment and recycling, waste management and recycling, toxic chemical substance management, and carbon emission reduction", and occupational safety and health management and fire prevention works of "approved operation control, safety observation and inspection tour, chemical management, self-inspection, emergency response, work environment test, and safety education training", and to pursue the goals of zero accident and zero injury.

Professional and General Education for Employees

Focusing on different level, work experience and job transfer, we established correspondent education training, In 2017, TSRC actively constructed knowledge management system as the important reference basis for the further Training Development Planning. In 2017, TSRC invested NT$ 11,727,000 on training for 6,143 person-times.

Career development

New employee training
New employee guidance
Self-development learning
Employee on job training
Career week

Talents management

Long bench plan
Succession leadership cultivation
Talents high-speed cultivation plan
Talents development plan

Professional knowledge

Professional function training
Measures and regulations
Business group professional knowledge and technique
Language training

Support for Society

TSRC reviews our social caring principles every year to symmetrically communicate in depth with local stakeholders to understand and respond to the community points of view. We construct the TSRC Social Caring Map based on our factory locations, not only donating money, but also combining the social welfare activities with the company's business operation.

Support for Chemistry Education and Community

Chemistry on the Go - Dashe Junior High School Station Documentary

TSRC and Chemistry on the Go
For 7 years we have cooperated with the chemistry education team and planned more than 100 member-trips to volunteer in schools in every factory area by TSRC employees to help with interactive chemistry education activities, to demonstrate TSRC's attention to chemical education and corporate feedback.

Local community
TSRC also attaches great importance to support for society. Especially, contributions to disadvantaged students in local communities have continued to help thousands of students in need. We also participated in every social activity to help disadvantaged organizations in order to protect and educate disadvantaged groups and enhance the stability of our society.

You may also be interested in…

Download our annual report of CSR to know us better and deeper

Learn More